Don’t get to close

Don’t Get to close

Don’t get to close or you might get burned by this fire that’s burning deep inside that was kindled within me. This fire is hotter than the hottest place you can think of yes I’m talking about H-E double hockey sticks if u look deep into my cornea you’ll almost see this inferno take a look into the flame you’ll see me banging on the window of my eyeball trying to escape this solitary that I placed myself in.

How can one be imprisoned in his own mind? As if the chains and shackles of shame and insecurities were self placed. Don’t judge a book by the cover if u don’t know the story you Illiterate piece of shhh I hold my tongue you done got me mad the war has begun ! I’m loading up the ammo of isolation, putting on my boots of revenge, and smoke my cigarette of hatred to calm this paranoia(takesdrag) I don’t trust you I can’t trust you and I won’t trust u cuz my back doesn’t have any flesh left to stab so if you are going to betray me I prefer the chest then i could look u dead in your eye as you take of the mask of your disguise. Don’t get to close.

IMG_3057.JPG

One thought on “Don’t get to close”

Leave a comment